Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Beaumont

John Beaumont

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Beaumont
"As ever Sheila provides great service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Blake Hill

Blake Hill

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Hill
"Who regularly consults with their insurance people? Only when it is necessary. These guys are expeditious and nice. It is great to recieive service like that."
Profile photo of Doug L.

Doug L.

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug L.
"June 2024 Update: A recent huge increase (2.9 times) in my Homeowners premium caused me to deal with "Bria" in Scott's office. She has been a pleasure to talk to and very helpful. Hopefully, we will get my Homeowners premium issue resolved soon. "Mac" McMullen at Scott Cashman's State Farm Insurance Agency is a fabulous "treasure". I have dealt with her several times in the past few years regarding challenging insurance issues on my several cars, motorhome, and two houses; she is always knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, reliable, and helpful in every way possible. She does a GREAT JOB!!! I strongly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Samuel Fry

Samuel Fry

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Fry
"Mac was Great! Extremely fast service and got done what we needed."
Profile photo of Robie Rivera

Robie Rivera

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robie Rivera
"Polite, clear, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sheng Zhou

Sheng Zhou

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheng Zhou
"I would recommend Bria to be your insurance agent. She is professional and always there to assist you. I just made a policy change w/ her and the whole process is super smooth."
Profile photo of Roger McNamara

Roger McNamara

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger McNamara
"Help was needed. Ms Bria Oakley delivered. She is among the best customer service representatives with whom I have ever worked. Please offer her every favorable consideration, today and long into the future."
Profile photo of Douglas Vaughn

Douglas Vaughn

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Vaughn
"I was in the leasing office and made a call, 5 minutes later I had the policy, quick and to the point ! Thanx !"
Profile photo of Kirk Morgan

Kirk Morgan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Morgan
"I've been a customer with State Farm for many years now and couldn't be more satisfied with the service and customer care offered to me. I would especially like to to thank my agent Mac McMullan, she is simply the best at what she does, she somehow remembers all the vehicles I own from memory, knows exactly what coverage I have from memory and never fails to impress with her ability to make sure that the coverage for all my vehicles is comprehensive, but never over sold. she has gone through and removed a few things over the years that had become redundant and suggested other coverage that would be more beneficial to me, she truly cares for her clients and I will be a customer of hers for life."
Profile photo of Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Brown
"I called to up-date my account. Shiela Jones took the time to review my accounts and then sent me those changes to review and add if I wanted to or make further changes.Super job, Shiela."
Profile photo of Carole Oesterhaus

Carole Oesterhaus

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Oesterhaus
"Azareaya Jackson provided great service by phone. She answered my questions thoroughly and patiently. She is a fine representative of State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Paul DeBennedetto

Paul DeBennedetto

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul DeBennedetto
"Thank you, Bria, for the fast turnaround. You guys are always ao prompt, professional and courteous!"
Profile photo of Mallory McGuirk

Mallory McGuirk

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory McGuirk
"I just wanted to shout out Azareaya! She is without a doubt one of the best people I've ever worked with. She has helped us with our homeowners insurance, car insurance, business insurance and most recently life insurance. She answers all of my questions in detail & can give me a good laugh while she's at it. She also always follows up with me, which is SO helpful to this busy working and sometimes forgetful Mom. Over the last year she has become a friend to me, albeit just over the phone :) And on top of all of that, Scott Cashman State Farm has also gotten me the lowest rates I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Robert C. Zornes

Robert C. Zornes

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert C. Zornes
"The former owner in Silverdale, Washington sold the business to Scott Cashman. He and his staff have been exceedingly prompt and reliable in answering any questions I have had. Most recently it was Bria, who assisted in getting me a replacement beacon."
Profile photo of Richard Killigrew

Richard Killigrew

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Killigrew
"Met with Drew for an insurance review of home and auto coverage. Drew was very helpful and explained changes in policies very clearly. Result was we added an umbrella policy for a very reasonable price."
Profile photo of Lee Buehner

Lee Buehner

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Buehner
"Sweet people! Very informative and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Mike Ferguson

Mike Ferguson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ferguson
"Drew quickly answered my questions and accomplished my desired policy changes."
Profile photo of Daniel Morrison

Daniel Morrison

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Morrison
"I have been with State Farm since 2018 and Brenda Bagge has wonderfully attended all of my business. During and after hours--excellent customer service. I highly recommend her services in the Scott Cashman business for any new or existing customers. Doesn't get any better than Brenda when you need customer service!"
Profile photo of Hayley Garrison

Hayley Garrison

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Garrison
"Tracy was the one who helped me and she was absolutely amazing. Helped me with exactly what I needed and was great to talk to. Also let me know about other options I may need in the future. I will definitely be staying with State Farm and always ask for her ☺️"
Profile photo of Shawn Daniel

Shawn Daniel

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Daniel
"Great service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of David Carlson

David Carlson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Carlson
"Tracy Denham was very helpful with our insurance needs for our recent move to Washington from Michigan. She was very knowledgeable and explained the many options and discounts available for both our home and auto insurance. I would definitely recommend Scott Cashman State Farm!"
Profile photo of Guy Coe

Guy Coe

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Coe
"Sheila stayed right with me through a couple of unusual policy requests, with professionalism, responsiveness, and a can do attitude. Very pleased with her service, and with the agency she works in."
Profile photo of Ariel Worden

Ariel Worden

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ariel Worden
"Clearly too busy to return a phone call..."
Profile photo of Darius Wells

Darius Wells

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Wells
"Mac was very flexible and helpful as well over at the Scott Cashman office. Thanks for meeting with everyone."
Profile photo of DRCsyntax

DRCsyntax

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DRCsyntax
"Requested a new vehicle be added over the weekend and they got back to me quickly. Took less than five minutes!"