Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Cashman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Cashman

5 out of 5 (230 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert E Shadbolt

Robert E Shadbolt

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsey Martin

Chelsey Martin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Steuber

David Steuber

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your office is always helpful and kind. Thank You for all you do."
Profile photo of Georgina Boyson (Boygeorgina)

Georgina Boyson (Boygeorgina)

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates and customer service. Azareaya, Scott's assistant, is also top notch."
Profile photo of toye elizabeth

toye elizabeth

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandi Johnson

Brandi Johnson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley did an AMAAAAAAAAAAZING JOB diffusing my great indignation when I got a letter stating his emergency road was cancelled. This MAMA BEAR 🐻 is 150% at peace after her explanations and patience !! GREAT JOB !!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Gutierrez

Claudia Gutierrez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelcey was extremely helpful and informative when walking me through the onboarding process. I highly recommend working with Kelcey and the rest of Scott’s team!"
Profile photo of Kristina Sorenson

Kristina Sorenson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Quick, efficient and always easy to get answers and advice!"
Profile photo of Dr. De Hicks

Dr. De Hicks

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac is great! A real Pro. She respects my time, which I really appreciate."
Profile photo of 5754421852 Kee

5754421852 Kee

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley was a very good help threw phone n also n person..I would recommend her to anyone for help on getting insurance.... N thank you for all ur help....."
Profile photo of Culann The Hound

Culann The Hound

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Kelcey was absolutely superb she answered all of my questions. Offered policies that made sense and in the end saved me a bit of money."
Profile photo of BartenderForHire

BartenderForHire

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Cashman has been an amazing person to work with. He is always responsive to questions and works super hard to get me the best rates possible. I have a d will continue to recommend him to anyone with any insurance needs."
Profile photo of william green

william green

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional with a lot of good information. Glad that I call Scott Cashman at State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of R. de Kelaita

R. de Kelaita

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to requests!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Grace

Kimberly Grace

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruth McCoskey

Ruth McCoskey

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Azareaya Jackson was great! She listened to my needs and I got a fantastic rate on my new auto policy."
Profile photo of Sheila Perez

Sheila Perez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for your assistance Brittany. The tow service rep arrived within 15 minutes of notifying Brittany at State Farm. I was on my way with no damage to my car in minutes. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Jarrett bailey

Jarrett bailey

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend getting in touch with Mac! She made everything extremely easy and actually looks out for you."
Profile photo of Ron Hattin

Ron Hattin

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, insurance curtailed to my specific s, and in and out in a hour!"
Profile photo of C o a c h T a k e d a

C o a c h T a k e d a

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Azareaya Jackson was very good she helped she’s a great Agent"
Profile photo of B Parked

B Parked

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac was incredibly helpful, personable, and patient. I even had my 1 year old in the car acting up and Mac just took it in stride. Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Kokichi the Gremlin

Kokichi the Gremlin

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac is very friendly and accommodating to all my insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Josh Kennedy

Josh Kennedy

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Brittney was an absolute rockstar and made my first ever insurance process very quick and easy to understand. Extremely professional and prompt, made every question I had feel important. Unbelievably helpful."