Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Ferguson

Mike Ferguson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ferguson
"Drew quickly answered my questions and accomplished my desired policy changes."
Profile photo of Daniel Morrison

Daniel Morrison

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Morrison
"I have been with State Farm since 2018 and Brenda Bagge has wonderfully attended all of my business. During and after hours--excellent customer service. I highly recommend her services in the Scott Cashman business for any new or existing customers. Doesn't get any better than Brenda when you need customer service!"
Profile photo of Hayley Garrison

Hayley Garrison

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Garrison
"Tracy was the one who helped me and she was absolutely amazing. Helped me with exactly what I needed and was great to talk to. Also let me know about other options I may need in the future. I will definitely be staying with State Farm and always ask for her ☺️"
Profile photo of Shawn Daniel

Shawn Daniel

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Daniel
"Great service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of David Carlson

David Carlson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Carlson
"Tracy Denham was very helpful with our insurance needs for our recent move to Washington from Michigan. She was very knowledgeable and explained the many options and discounts available for both our home and auto insurance. I would definitely recommend Scott Cashman State Farm!"
Profile photo of Guy Coe

Guy Coe

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Coe
"Sheila stayed right with me through a couple of unusual policy requests, with professionalism, responsiveness, and a can do attitude. Very pleased with her service, and with the agency she works in."
Profile photo of Ariel Worden

Ariel Worden

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ariel Worden
"Clearly too busy to return a phone call..."
Profile photo of Darius Wells

Darius Wells

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Wells
"Mac was very flexible and helpful as well over at the Scott Cashman office. Thanks for meeting with everyone."
Profile photo of DRCsyntax

DRCsyntax

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DRCsyntax
"Requested a new vehicle be added over the weekend and they got back to me quickly. Took less than five minutes!"
Profile photo of Laura Schulz

Laura Schulz

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Schulz
"Mac is so thoughtful and kind!!"
Profile photo of Olivia Popham

Olivia Popham

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Popham
"Super friendly as always :)"
Profile photo of Amber Mersino

Amber Mersino

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mersino
"Always a pleasure! Very kind and helpful. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of NEON MARK

NEON MARK

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NEON MARK
"Great"
Profile photo of Michael Zingsheim

Michael Zingsheim

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zingsheim
"I have been a customer of the Scott Cashman agency for a about a year now. Scott and his team have uniformly provided me with outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Scott and his team. One member of Scott's team, Brittany has consistently been very responsive to all inquiries or requests and always treats me with professionalism and respect. A recent encounter with another member of the team, promised he would get a message to a notary public I had inquired about when she returned to work the next day. He said if I needed a notary immediately I could stop in at another State Farm agency and he could vouch for our customer status as necessary which I was very grateful to take advantage of. Meanwhile true to his word the notary called me the very next day and happily offered her service to me. Great customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bryce Green

Bryce Green

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Green
"Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and great to talk to."
Profile photo of Sherry Rousse

Sherry Rousse

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Rousse
"Thank you so much for your help/time,Azareaya! You made me feel comfortable and informative and I would recommend you to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of jody holt

jody holt

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jody holt
"Very professional fast Easy process Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kemi Oconnor

Kemi Oconnor

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemi Oconnor
"Amazing customer service. Absolutely great conversationalist and extremely helpful and I got a good deal! I really appreciate her!!!"
Profile photo of the wimpod King

the wimpod King

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by the wimpod King
"She was very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Brandon

Jessica Brandon

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brandon
"Great local Agency with a very helpful team. They were easy to work with , and Ms. Mac McMullen gave me some great information, and education, about insurance to help me plan for my daughter's and my future. Highly recommend, 10/10!"
Profile photo of Alicia Maddox

Alicia Maddox

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Maddox
"Azareaya provided speedy service and was very pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Jade-Rose Diehl

Jade-Rose Diehl

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade-Rose Diehl
"I called today to set up auto insurance and had the most amazing conversation with Azaraeya. She was incredibly professional and knowledgeable about all State Farm had to offer. Unfortunately it wound up not being the right insurance for me, and she even recommended other places for me to call! I had trouble understanding some components of how insurance worked and she was patient and kind while explaining everything in a way that helped me to understand. I highly recommend calling this State Farm and I highly recommend Azaraeya specifically. Best. Insurance. Agent. Ever!"
Profile photo of greg DEWOLF

greg DEWOLF

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by greg DEWOLF
"Agent was great. Overall a good experience"
Profile photo of raul Hernandez

raul Hernandez

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raul Hernandez
"Thank you 💗"
Profile photo of Guntis Murins

Guntis Murins

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guntis Murins
"Good team, prompt, personable, upfront, and responsive."